• An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.

Contact Officials

Not sure who to contact?  Click here.

Arizona Members of Congress

Senator John McCain: http://mccain.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?FuseAction=Contact.ContactForm, DC Office: 202-224-2235    DC Fax: 202-228-2862

Senator Jon Kyl: http://kyl.senate.gov/contact.cfm, DC Office: 202-224-4521    DC Fax: 202-224-2207

Congressman Trent Franks: https://franks.house.gov/contacts/new, DC Office:  202-225-4576    DC Fax:  202-225-6328

Congressman David Schweikert: http://schweikert.house.gov/Contact/, DC Office:  202-225-2190    DC Fax:  202-225-0096

Congressman Ed Pastor: http://www.house.gov/writerep/, DC Office:  202-225-4065    DC Fax:  202-225-1655

Congressman Ben Quayle: https://quayle.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=58, DC Office:  202-225-3361    DC Fax:  202-225-3462

Congressman Jeff Flake: http://www.house.gov/writerep/, DC Office:  202-225-2635    DC Fax:  202-226-4386

Congressman Raul Grijalva: http://grijalva.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=49&sectiontree=2,49, DC Office:  202-225-2435   DC Fax:  202-225-1541

Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords: https://giffordsforms.house.gov/contact/email.shtml, DC Office:  202-225-2542    DC Fax:  202-225-0378

Congressman Paul Gosar: https://gosar.house.gov/contact-me/email-me, DC Office:  202-225-2315    DC Fax:  202-226-9739

New Mexico members of Congress:

Senator Jeff Bingaman: http://bingaman.senate.gov/contact/types/email-issue.cfm, DC Office:  202-224-5521    DC Fax:  202-224-2852

Senator Tom Udall: http://tomudall.senate.gov/?p=contact, DC Office:  202-224-6621    DC Fax:  202-228-3261

Congressman Martin Heinrich: https://forms.house.gov/heinrich/contact-form.shtml, DC Office:  202-225-6316    DC Fax:  202-225-4975

Congressman Ben Lujan: https://forms.house.gov/lujan/contact-form.shtml, DC Office:  202-225-6190    DC Fax:  202-226-1528

Congressman Steve Pearce https://pearce.house.gov/contact-me/email-me, DC Office:  202-225-2365    DC Fax:  202-225-9599

Forest Service Contacts

Forest Supervisor – Chris Knopp cknopp@fs.fed.us

Deputy Forest Supervisor – Jim Zornes  jzornes@fs.fed.us Work 928-333-6301  Cell 928-231-7528

NEPA Coordinator – Tami Conner tamiconner@fs.fed.us

Pamela Baltimore – pmbaltimore@fs.fed.us

Agency Officials:

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Director – Rowan Gould (Acting)

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Southwest Regional Director – Dr. Benjamin Tuggle

New Mexico Department of Game and Fish, Director – Tod Stevenson

New Mexico Game Commission, Chairman – Jim McClintic

Arizona Game and Fish Department, Director – Larry Voyles

Arizona Game Commission, Chairman – Jennifer Martin